India Prime Ministers List 1946-2014 | List of India Prime Ministers

List of India Prime Ministers, List of India PM, Candidate here We provide India Prime Ministers List 1947 to 2014 ,List of India PM, Prime Ministers in India, India Prime ministers Lists, List of prime ministers

NO Name From TO Party
01 Jawaharlal Nehru 15 August 1947 27 May 1964 INC (Indian National congress)
02 Gulzarilal Nanda 27 May 1964 09 June 1964* INC (Indian National congress)
03 Lal Bahadur shastri 09 June 1964 11 January 1966 INC (Indian National congress)
04 Gulzarilal Nanda 11-January-1996 24-January-1966* INC (Indian National congress)
05 Indira Gandhi 24-January-1996 24-March-1977 INC (Indian National congress)
06 Morarji Desai 24-March-1977 28-July-1979 Janata Party
07 Charan Singh 28-July-1979 14-January-1980 Janata Party
08 Indira Gandhi 14-January-1980 31-october-1984 INC (Indian National congress)
09 Rajiv Gandhi 31-October-1984 02-December-1989 INC (Indian National congress)
10 Viswanath Pratap singh 02-December-1989 10-November-1990 Janata dal
11 Chandra Shekhar 10-November-1990 21-June-1991 Samjwadi Janataparty
12 P.V Narasimha Rao 21-June-1991 16-May-1996 INC (Indian National congress)
13 Atal Bihari Vaipai 16-May-1996 01-June-1996 BJP
14 H.D Deve Gowda 01-June-1996 21-April-1997 Janata Dal
15 Inder KumarGujral 21-April-1997 19-March-1998 Janata Dal
16 Atal Bihari Vajpayee 19-March-1998 22-May-2004 BJP
17 Dr.Manmohan Singh 22-May-2004 21-May-2014 INC (Indian National congress)
18 Narendra Modi 26-May-2014 Incumbent BJP

Note: if have found any thing wrong Details in this post. please inform me we will update within 48 hrs